Events


KCALSI Events

2nd Annual Midwest Bioinformatics Conference
Thursday & Friday, April 13-14, 2017
University of Missouri – Kansas City
Learn More
Register

Topic: Next topic will be announced in 2017, stay tuned!

Learn more

Previous KCALSI Events »

Upcoming Regional Events

 

KUMC Capitol Graduate Research Summit
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Kansas State Capitol, Topeka, KS

SciFlix Film Series Event: The Imitation Game
Friday, March 10, 2017
KU Edwards Campus

InvestMidwest 2017
Tuesday & Wednesday, March 28 – 29, 2017
Sheraton Crown Center, Kansas City
Register

UMKC 42nd Annual Women’s Health Care Symposium
Wednesday-Friday, April 5-7, 2017
Sheraton Overland Park Hotel

Pediatric Genomic Medicine and Precision Therapeutics Conference
Thursday & Friday, April 6-7, 2017
Westin Crown Center, Kansas City, MO
Register

2nd Annual Midwest Bioinformatics Conference
Thursday & Friday, April 13-14, 2017
University of Missouri – Kansas City
Register

SciFlix Film Series Event: Planet of the Apes
Friday, April 14, 2017
KU Edwards Campus

KU Diabetes Institute Research Symposium
Thursday, April 20, 2017
University of Kansas Medical Center
Register

8th International Emerging Zoonoses Conference
May 7-10, 2017
Manhattan, Kansas
Register

SciFlix Film Series Event: The Experimenter
Friday, May 12, 2017
KU Edwards Campus

2017 Research Showcase
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
K-State Olathe
Register

SciFlix Film Series Event: American Flyers
Friday, June 9, 2017
KU Edwards Campus

SciFlix Film Series Event: GATTACA
Friday, July 14, 2017
KU Edwards Campus

SciFlix Film Series Event: The Re-Animater
Friday, August 11, 2017
KU Edwards Campus

SciFlix Film Series Event: Gravity
Friday, September 8, 2017
KU Edwards Campus

Bringing up Business: Mid-Missouri’s Innovation Week
October 6-13, 2017
University of Missouri
Register

SciFlix Film Series Event: Night of the Living Dead
Friday, October 13, 2017
KU Edwards Campus

SciFlix Film Series Event: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
Friday, November 10, 2017
KU Edwards Campus

Showcase Series: Digital Health
Wednesday November 16, 2017
Polsinelli

SciFlix Film Series Event: Gremlins
Friday, December 8, 2017
KU Edwards Campus